If You’ve Never Been to Italy You Need To Go To Eataly

Eataly is a feast for the senses and the stomach!! If you love food you will love Eataly. So many items to look at and all displayed so beautifully. You can find anything you would want here. Olive oil? They have a hundred different ones to choose from. Vinegar? Pasta? Dried? Fresh? Prosciutto? Cheeses? And on and on!!!

And you can eat your way through the entire place. A little taste of this and that for an appetizer and then you can eat at one of the many restaurants and like they say ” We Cook What We Sell In Store”; so if you like what you’ve eaten you can buy it. Eataly also has a wine shop so if you like what you’ve had to drink you can buy that too.

You can also do some serious damage to your pocketbook here if you get carried away with all the delicious things you are looking at and eating.

Go with friends or family who love food and drink as much as you do! I went with my two girls. I am so proud of them. They both lived up to my expectations. They love food and wine! Good girls!

Buon Appetito! Cheers!!

About wineonmymind

Hi- My name is Faith Brickel. I hope you will take the journey with me as I explore things wine and food related. Let's celebrate life together!!
This entry was posted in Dining Out, Family, Life, Wine and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If You’ve Never Been to Italy You Need To Go To Eataly

  1. Pingback: Eataly: An Italian Food Mecca « Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Foodiness

Comments are closed.